Einzelstücke für Klavier = Miscellaneous works for piano / W.A. Mozart ; herausgegeben von Wolfgang Plath.

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
Standardized Title:
Piano music. Selections
Other Title:
Miscellaneous works for piano
2., revid. Aufl.
Kassel ; New York : Bärenreiter, 2005, c1982.
Musical score
xxix p., 151 p. of music : facsims. ; 31 cm.
Piano music.
Organ music.
Canons, fugues, etc. (Piano)
Suites (Piano)
Rondos (Piano)
Pieces for piano (and organ): Piano piece in F major, K. 33 B ; Modulating prelude (F major-C major), K. 624 (626a), Pt. 2, I (K.⁶ Anh. C 15.11) ; Prelude in C major, K. 284a ; Prelude (fantasy) and fugue in C major, K. 394 (383a) ; Suite. Overture, Allemande, Courante and Sarabande (fragment), K. 399 (385i) ; Fantasy in D minor (fragment), K. 397 (385g) ; Short funeral march in C minor, K. 453a ; Rondo in D major, K. 485 ; Rondo in A minor, K. 511 ; Adagio in B minor, K. 540 ; Gigue in G major, K. 574 ; Minuet in D major, K. 355 (594a; K.⁶ 576b) with added trio by Maximilian Stadler ; Fugue in G minor for organ (fragment), K. 401 (375e) ; Two short fugues (versets) for ogan, K. 154a (Anh. 109⁸; K.⁶ Anh. A 61/62) ; Adagio in C major for glass harmonica, K. 356 (617a)
Piano versions of dances and marches: Twelve minuets from K. 103 (61d) in their definitive order, piano version ; Minuet in C major by Johann Michael Haydn, K.⁶ 61g II, piano version by Mozart ; Minuet in D major, K. 94 (73h) ; Eleven minuets from K. 176 ; Contredances for Johann Rudolf Graf Czernin, K. deest (K.⁶ 269b) ; Eight minuets, K. 315a (315g) ; Marche in C major, K. 408/1 (383e/1; K.⁶ 383e) ; Six Deutsche, K. 509 ; Contredance, K. 534 (The thunderstorm).
"Bärenreiter Urtext."
Urtext edition from: Wolgang Amadeus Mozart. Neue Ausgabe sämtlicher Werke. Ser. IX, Werkgrp. 27, Bd. 2.
Preface in German and English.
Includes bibliographical references.
Plath, Wolfgang.
Rehm, Wolfgang.
Publisher Number:
BA 5745 Bärenreiter
Location Notes Your Loan Policy
Description Status Barcode Your Loan Policy