A list of the governors of St. Thomas's-Hospital, in Southwark, 1768. The Right Hon. Samuel Turner, Esq; lord-mayor. Sir Joseph Hankey, knt. and alderman, president. Sir Robert Ladbroke, knt. Robert Alsop, Esq; Sir Tho. Rawlinson, knt. Sir Charles Asgill, bart. Sir Richard Glynn, bart. Sir Matth. Blakiston, bart. William Beckford, Esq; William Bridgen, Esq; Sir Wm. Stephenson, knt. Sir Robert Kite, knt. Right Hon. Thomas Harley Sir William Baker, knt. aldermen. Sir Francis Gosling, knt. Sir Henry Bankes, knt. Barlow Trecothick, Esq; Brass Crosby, Esq; Richard Peers, Esq; William Nash, Esq; Thomas Hallifax, Esq; John Shakespear, Esq; Sir James Esdaile, knt. Samuel Plumb, Esq; Brackley Kennett, Esq; John Kirkman, Esq; William Bowden, Esq; treasurer [electronic resource].

St. Thomas' Hospital (London, England).
Standardized Title:
Lists. 1768
[London : s.n., 1768]
Eighteenth century collections online. Part 2: New editions
16p. ; 8⁰.
St. Thomas' Hospital (London, England) -- Registers -- Early works to 1800.
Place of Publication:
England London.
System Details:
Mode of access: World Wide Web.
Drop-head title.
Brace(s) in title or imprint.
Electronic reproduction. Farmington Hills, Mich. : Cengage Gale, 2009. Available via the World Wide Web. Access limited by licensing agreements. s2009 miunns
Reproduction of original from Bodleian Library (Oxford).
Cited in:
English Short Title Catalog, T198384.
Access Restriction:
Restricted for use by site license.
Location Notes Your Loan Policy
Description Status Barcode Your Loan Policy