Come into the garden Maud [electronic resource] / Noël Coward.

Coward, Noel, 1899-1973 author.
[London] : Bloomsbury, [2013]
Drama Online.
Suite in three keys.
Drama Online
Suite in three keys
1 online resource.
System Details:
Mode of Access: World Wide Web.
'Come Into the Garden Maud' is the final play in the trilogy, 'Suite in Three Keys', in which each play is set in the same Swiss hotel suite. It was written by Coward in 1966, and represents the last of his output for the stage before he died. Anna-Mary Conklin and her husband Verner are an exceedingly wealthy American couple and the stars of 'Come into the Garden Maud'. While Anna-Mary, a social-aspirant, is nervously throwing a dinner-party offstage to entertain a prince she wants to impress, Verner - who cares little for the niceties of society life - gets along very well with the aristocratic, but down-to-earth, Maud Caragnani - very well indeed.
Previously issued in print: in Plays five. London: Methuen Drama, 1999.
Description based on online resource; title from home page (viewed on October 21, 2013).
Coward, Noel, 1899-1973.
Access Restriction:
Restricted for use by site license.
Location Notes Your Loan Policy
Description Status Barcode Your Loan Policy