250 piano pieces for Beethoven : international composition project--Vol. 7 / editor: Nikolas Sideris.

London : Editions Musica Ferrum, [2019] , ©2019
250 piano pieces for Beethoven : international composition project /editor: Nikolas Sideris
Musical score
1 score (186 pages) ; 31 cm
International composition project initiated by the pianist Susanne Kessel (Bonn). 250 contemporary composers are invited to write a piano piece relating to Beethoven. The project will be finished in 2020, the 250th anniversary of Beethoven's birth.
Preface in English and partially in German.
Contains 25 works for solo piano by Christian Banasik, Thomas Blomenkamp, Mogens Christensen, Miranda Driessen, Ezequiel Esquenazi, Silvio Foretic, Rüdiger Gönnert, Walid Al Hajjar, Anthony Halliday, Mark Hendriks, John S. Hord, Ralf Hoyer, Eduard Israelov, David S. Lefkowitz, Peter Michael von der Nahmer, Martin Palmeri, David Raiklen, Hans-Michael Rummler, Anno Schreier, Synne Skouen, Ivan Sokolov, Andreas F. Staffel, Miklos Sugar, James Wildlung and Albrecht Zummach.
Publisher Number:
9790708147572 v. 7 paperback
Location Notes Your Loan Policy
Description Status Barcode Your Loan Policy