Franklin

All the flowers in Paris : a novel / Sarah Jio.

Author/Creator:
Jio, Sarah author.
Edition:
First edition.
Publication:
New York : Ballantine Books, [2019] , ©2019
Format/Description:
Book
290 pages ; 25 cm
Subjects:
Amnesiacs -- Fiction.
Love-letters -- Fiction.
Love, Maternal -- Fiction.
Nazis -- Fiction.
Grief -- Fiction.
Memory -- Fiction.
Widows -- Fiction.
FICTION -- Women.
FICTION -- Historical -- World War II.
FICTION -- Sagas.
Paris (France) -- Fiction.
Form/Genre:
Historical fiction.
Historical fiction.
Romance fiction.
Summary:
Two women are connected across time by the city of Paris, a mysterious stack of love letters, and shocking secrets, sweeping from World War II to the present--for readers of "Sarah's Key" and "The Nightingale".
Other format:
Online version: Jio, Sarah. All the flowers in Paris.
ISBN:
9781101885055
110188505X
OCLC:
1075587942
Publisher Number:
99981671910
Loading...
Location Notes Your Loan Policy
Description Status Barcode Your Loan Policy