Franklin

When all the girls are sleeping / Emily Arsenault.

Author/Creator:
Arsenault, Emily, author.
Publication:
New York : Delacorte Press, [2021]
Format/Description:
Book
437 pages ; 22 cm
Edition:
First edition.
Status/Location:
Loading...

Get It

Details

Subjects:
Murder -- Juvenile fiction.
Secrecy -- Juvenile fiction.
Boarding schools -- Juvenile fiction.
Childrens subjects:
Murder -- Fiction.
Secrets -- Fiction.
Boarding schools -- Fiction.
Summary:
Publisher Annotation: For fans of People Like Us and The Cheerleaders comes an all new psychological suspense novel about one girl's investigation into her friend's sudden death and the unsettling possibility that a killer is still on the loose.
ISBN:
9780593180792
0593180798
9780593180815